

Corporate Office, Electrical Wing, 10th floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi-110001. Tel.: 011-23358765, Fax: 23358388



No.: 6-4-4/EW/2007

Dated:- 21.11.2007

Office Order

Subject: - Officiating arrangement in the grade of SDE(Elect.)

The officiating arrangement in the grade of SDE(Elect.) for a period not exceeding 180 days w.e.f. date of issue of this order or till the posts are filled on regular / adhoc basis whichever is earlier is hereby ordered with immediate effect:

S.	Name of Officer	Place of posting as	Place of Posting as SDE(E) on officiating
No	(Shri/Smt.)	JTO(E)	basis
1.	K V Acharya	Gandhinagar	SDE(E), Gandhinagar
2.	G R Panse	Pune	SDE (EP) O/o SE(E)-II, Pune
3.	V S Ramteke	Srirampur	SDE(E) Srirampur
4.	V D Rathod	Mehsana	SDE(E)-I, Mehsana
5.	Arjun Singh Chauhan	Srinagar	SDE(E) Srinagar (Dehradun zone)
6.	N A Naik	Vadodra	SDE(E-P), O/o EE(E), Vadodra
7.	P R Kulkarni	Jabalpur	SDE(E)-II, Jabalpur
8.	Pawan Kumar Bhatia	Rampur	SDE(E), Rampur
9.	P B Thakore	Ahemdabad	SDE(E-P)-II, O/o SE(E) Ahemdabad
10	M R Bhaumik	Kolkata	SDE-XIII Kolkata
11	B Vivekanand	Tumkur	SDE (E) Tumkur
12	Sujeet Kumar	Patna	SDE(E-A), O/o SE(E), Patna
13	P N Kothari	Anand	SDE(E)-I, Anand
14	P F Joseph	Bellary	SDE(E), Bellary
15	P K Das	Malda	SDE(E), Malda
16	Nirpendra Mathur	Lucknow	SDE(E)-II, Lucknow
17	Krishnanand	Kanpur	SDE(E)-III, Kanpur
18	Vivek Bhatnagar	Mathura	SDE(E) Mathura
19	K S Sidhu	Ludhiana	SDE(E), Ludhiana
20	Dilip Kumar	Patna	SDE(EA), O/o CE(E) Patna
21	S Ragulan	Madurai	SDE (EP), O/o EE(E), Madurai
22	Jasvir Singh	Jhunjhunu	SDE(E), Jhunjhunu
23	Gurinder Singh	Chandigarh	SDE(EP) O/o SE(E) Chandigarh
24	Shiv Kumar	Lucknow	SDE(E-P), O/o SE(E), Lucknow
25	Parvin Kumar	Haridwar	SDE(E), Haridwar
26	T V Subba Rao	Vijayawada	SDE(E-P), O/oSE(E), Vijayawada
27	Chiman Lal Sadhwani	Hardoi	SDE(E) Hardoi
28	Navneet Kr. Verma	Porbandar	SDE(E), Porbandar
29	Rishi Kumar	Ahmedabad	SDE (E) II, Ahmedabad
30	M V N P Gupta	Anantpur	SDE(E), Anantpur
31	Bhagwan Pd. Khatri	Bhagalpur	SDE(E), Bhagalpur
32	M P Singh	Jalandhar	SDE(E), Jalandhar
33	Arjun Lal	Bhilwara	SDE(E), Bhilwara

34	B Sarkar (SC)	Bolangir	SDE(E), Bolangir
35	D Guha	Kolkata	SDE(EP),O/o EE(E)-I, Kolkata
36	Ashok Kumar (SC)	Hanuman-garh	SDE(E), Hanumangarh
37	Ram Singar (SC)	Mau	SDE(E), Mau
38	Ram Sumer (SC)	Allahabad	SDE(E), Allahabad
39	Alok Priyadarshi (SC)	Bikaner	SDE(E), Bikaner
40	B K Babaria (SC)	Rajkot	SDE(E-P), O/o EE(E), Rajkot
41	N R Mallick (SC)	Kolkata	SDE (E) XI, Kolkata
42	Manoj Mitra (SC)	Behrampur	SDE(E) Behrampur
43	S K Dhar	Amritsar	SDE(E), Amritsar

2. The officiating arrangement of the officers is subject to the condition that they have passed the departmental simple account papers and that there is no disciplinary/ vigilance cases pending/ contemplated and no punishment like stoppage of increment etc. is current.

3. The officiating arrangement is also subject to the condition that they have no claim whatsoever on the seniority in the SDE(E) grade on the basis of having officiated as SDE(E).

4. On expiry of the period of 180 days the officiating arrangement shall automatically stand discontinued.

5. The officers are hereby directed to join the post on officiating arrangement within 21 days from the date of issue of the orders.

6. The officiating arrangement is purely a temporary arrangement in the grade of SDE(E) without any extra remuneration.

7. The officers will continue at their place of posting on reversion against the sanctioned strength of SDE(E) post.

8. In case certain JTOs(E) did not join at their new place of posting at a particular zone within the prescribed period of 21 days, the new officiating arrangement orders may be issued by the concerned PCE(E)/ CE(E) according to the zonal seniority list to fill the vacancies amongst the senior JTOs(E) working at that zone without any extra remuneration.

9. Chief Engineer (Electrical) shall ensure that JTOs(E) joins at their new place of posting on officiating arrangement as SDE(E).

(Man Mohan Singh) Astt. Director General (A & E)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Sr. DDG (Elect.) BSNL HQ
- 2. All PCEs(E)/CEs(E) BSNL
- 3. Officers Concerned
- 4. CAOs Concerned
- 5. Guard File



(Yogesh Sharma) Astt. Director (Elect.)