

# ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITD EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION CENTRAL HEADQUARTERS NEW DELHI

President
K SATYANARAYANA

Financial Secretary G R SHARMA Ph. 09868040001(M)

General Secretary PRAHLAD RAI Ph. 09868278222 (M)

Dated: 26-11-2007

No: AIBSNLEA/CHQ/CSs MEET/2007-08

# NOTICE OF POSTPONEMENT

The Circle Secretaries & CHQ Office Bearers Meeting notified vide letter no. even dated 12.11.2007 is postponed. Now the same is re-notified to be held on 7<sup>th</sup> & 8<sup>th</sup> Jan'2008 at Om International Hotel, Beside Maruti Gardens, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad-4 (AP). The agenda will remain the same as earlier notified.

All Circle Secretaries and CHQ Office Bearers of AIBSNLEA are requested to attend the meeting in time. Detailed programme/agenda shall be circulated in the venue well before the start of the meeting.

The boarding and lodging arrangements to the participants have been made with effect from 06-01-2008, 18.00 hrs to 09-01-2008, 09.00 hrs. The Meeting Venue is 3 kms from Hyderabad Station/ 7 kms from Sekundrabad Station/ 6 kms from Kachiguda Station. For more details Shri J Saibaba Circle Secretary AIBSNLEA AP Circle may please be contacted on telephone No.09490667899 and other members of the Reception Committees (Annexure enclosed herewith).

(Prahlad Rai) General Secretary

To,

- 1. All the CHQ Office Bearers & Circle Secretaries of AIBSNLEA.
- 2. All the Chief General Managers BSNL.
- 3. CMD BSNL, Director (HRD) BSNL & DDG (SR) BSNL.

#### **Annexure**

# United Forum of BSNL Executives'Associations Andhra Pradesh Circle HYDERABAD

VENUE OF THE MEETING: OM INTENATIONAL HOTEL
(3 Kms from Hyderabad Station)
BESIDE MARUTI GARDENS
(7 Kms from Secunderabad Station)
LAKDI KA PUL, HYDERABAD-4

( 6 Kms from Kachiguda Station) P.No : 23390205

FOOD & ACCOMODATION: Available from 06-01-2008, 18.00 hrs to 09-01-2008, 09.00 hrs

### Reception Committee at Hyderabad Station (Nampally):

Ravi kumar Reddy 9490135999 B.Subbaramaiah 9440825225 P.Shivacharan 9440499900 Venkat Reddy 9490189689

# Reception Committee at Kachiguda Station:

Mahesh9490224433Y.Papi Reddy9490748499Datar9490100050Hanumantha Reddy9490204545

#### **Reception Committee at Secunderabad Station:**

D.Shanker 9490667676 N.K.Ravindra 9490118987 N.V.S.Sharma 9440000881 N.Rajendra Prasad 9490190155

#### In addition to the above the following Comrades may also be contacted

M.Narsaiah Circle President AIBSNLEA 9441155099 A.Viswanath Circle President SNEA (I) 9440363888

J.Saibaba Circle Secretary AIBSNLEA 9490667899.

P.Padmanabha Rao Circle Secretary SNEA (I) 9440004546 / 9440400161