## ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION



Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

President
P. Veneugopal
Mob:9443200177
E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

General Secretary
Prahlad Rai
Mob:9868278222
E-mail:gsaibsulea@gmail.com

Financial Secretary
B. Ravindranath
Mob:9868101880
E-mail:fsaibsnlea@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/CGMT/2013

Dated:24.08.2013

TO

The Chief General Manager Telecom UP (W) Circle, BSNL Meerut

Sub.:- Formation of Adhoc Circle Body of AIBSNLEA UP(W) Circle-reg.

Sir.

AIBSNLEA Central Head Quarters is continuously pursuing with the Circle Secretary and Circle President AIBSNLEA UP (W) Circle for holding the Circle Conference since it is overdue but they could not hold it due to personal reasons after their retirement. However, Sh. K.R. Chahar, Circle Secretary with consultation with Circle President Sh. Moti Lal, AIBSNLEA UP(W) Circle has recommended formation of Adhoc Circle Body in UP(West) Circle and undersigned exercising the powers conferred upon in the constitution of AIBSNLEA nominate the following office bearers for Adhoc Circle body for its smooth functioning.

President
 Shri Lal Singh, CAO,O/o CGMT, UP(W)

Circle, Meerut

• Circle Secretary - Shri Jagmohan Singh Meena, SDE,

O/o GMTD, Mathura (Mobile No.: 9412777750)

Financial Secretary -Shri Lakhan Singh, Sr. AO, O/o DGM, NTR,

The above nominated Circle office bearers are advised to hold Circle Conference within 60 days from the date of issuance of this letter i.e. before 4<sup>th</sup> All India Conference of AIBSNLEA scheduled to be held w.e.f. 10<sup>th</sup> Nov., 2013 to 12<sup>th</sup> Nov., 2013 at Nashik (Maharashtra).

It is therefore requested to kindly extend limited Trade Union facilities to the newly formed adhoc Circle body till next Circle Conference. We assure our full co-operation. With regards,

Yours Sincerely,

(PRAHLAD RAI) GS, AIBSNLEA

## Copy to:

- The GM (SR), BSNL C.O., New Delhi-110001 for kind information pl.
- Sh. P. Venugopal, President AIBSNLEA CHQ, New Delhi
- Sh. Devesh Sharma, OS(North), AIBSNLEA CHQ, New Delhi
- Sh. Moti Lal, Circle President, AIBSNLEA UP(W) ) Circle Agra
- Sh. K.R. Chahar, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA UP(W) Circle Agra.
- Shri Lal Singh, CAO,O/o CGMT, UP(W) Circle, Meerut
- Shri Jagmohan Singh Meena, SDE, O/o GMTD, Mathura
- Shri Lakhan Singh, Sr. AO, O/o DGM, NTR, Agra