

ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION Central Headquarters, New Delhi

The 8th All India Conference of AIBSNLEA: from 8th June 2025 to 10th June 2025 at Hotel Prag Continental, Panbazar, Guwahati – 781001, Assam.

Various Committees Scheduled for the Smooth Carrying out of AIC

1. **Accommodation Committee:** To welcome and allot hotel rooms for the comfortable stay of AIC participants and to troubleshoot any issues, if any arise.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Sh	Bhupen Malakar	9435548122	Convenor
Sh	Harjot Singh	9463000048	Member
Sh	Balen Kalita	9435502227	Member
Sh	Mantu Baishya	9435000100	Member
Sh	Ajay Pandey	9435598665	Member
Sh	Surajit Bora	9435000375	Member
Sh	Rupam Boro	9435098315	Member
Sh	Dipen Borah	9435598036	Member
Sh	Apurba Sharma	9435599415	Member
Sh	Sanjay Nath	9435000135	Member
Sh	Deepankar Das	9435000151	Member
Sh	Dipkiran Saikia.	9435598779	Member
Sh	Apurba Sharma	9435599415	Member
Sh	Jitendra Kalita.	9435500859	Member

2. **Reception Committee:** To register AIC participants, distribute carry bags, file covers, and water bottles in the conference hall, and to troubleshoot any issues if they arise. Directing and coordinating with the hotel dining team to ensure the provision of quality bed tea, mineral water in hotel rooms, breakfast, morning tea/snacks, lunch, evening tea/snacks, and dinner, with timely availability.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Sh	Kishor Choudhury	9435000714	Convenor
Sh	Bichitra Baishya	9435097280	Member
Sh	G.Ravi	9440770777	Member
Sh	R.B. Birhade	9423981920	Member
Sh	Banojit Chowdhury	8471938556	Member
Sh	Rinku Boro	9435000457	Member
Sh	Dhirendra Barnwal	9446962351	Member
Sh	Jitu Das	9435599507	Member
Sh	Anjan Debnath	9401342292	Member
Sh	Kajal Sharma	9435598328	Member
Sh	Rupak Sharma	9435599495	Member

3. **Governing Committee:** To oversee the entire AIC process for in-house meeting arrangements, including the dais, banners, standees, decorations, flags, bouquets, lamp and lighter for lighting, shawls,

mementos, audio setup, camera, recording stand, nameplates, and recording minutes of the meeting, and to troubleshoot any issues if they arise. Convenor has also to prepare and submit the minutes of the AIC proceedings.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Sh	Amiya Kumar Khilar	9437292460	Convenor
Sh	Dinesh Kumar	9468155681	Member
Sh	Swarup Chakraborty	9435598585	Member
Sh	Santosh Gurung	9402133444	Member
Sh	Dipen Baruah	9435598036	Member
Sh	Munna Yadav	9864522150	Member
Sh	Debabrata Dey	8902000119	Member
Sh	Biswajit Mazumdar	9435599237	Member
Sh	Sanjay Gadgay	9422803499	Member
Sh	Ranajoy Bhattacharjee	9435598946	Member
Sh	Ratan Boro	9435598947	Member

4. **Open Session Committee:** To ensure arrangements of all items for the smooth conduct of the Open Session, including name boards, shawls, bouquets, mementos, welcoming the Chief Guest, arranging video conferencing facilities, all the related arrangements, and to troubleshoot any issues if they arise.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Smt	Chandrani SatdevDas	9434750584	Convenor
Smt	Smita Roy	9401954499	Member
Smt	Subarna Boro Roy	9435599557	Member
Smt	Neelam Chetry	8486522842	Member
Smt	Ishita Chakravorty	9435599328	Member
Smt	Kanika Basumatary	9435598945	Member
Sh	Mintu Sarkar	9435598340	Member
Sh	Anirban Ganguly	9435598513	Member
Sh	Ravi Sharma	9435229797	Member
Smt	Moushumi Dey Das	9435370072	Member
Smt	Poonam Sonowar	9435599535	Member
Sh	Keshab Das	9101002933	Member
Sh	Rupak Das	9435000196	Member

5. **Support Committee:** To support any Unforeseen/Medical Emergency situations of the above committees and to trouble shoot if any.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Sh	Bipul Rakshit	9435000670	Convenor
Sh	Oliur Rahman	9435599208	Member
Sh	Raju Biswakarma	9435000110	Member
Sh	Biswajit Hathibaruah	9435005500	Member
Sh	Mark	9435006056	Member

Sh	Dipkiran Saikia	9435598779	Member
Sh	Sonu Agarwal	7001751225	Member

6. **Constitution Amendment Committee:** Collect the recommendations and representations regarding the proposed constitutional amendments and present them to the House for discussion, approval, or disposal. Prepare a summary report of the approved amendments, duly signed by the Convenor and committee members, and submit it to CHQ.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Sh	Dinesh Kumar	9468155681	Convenor
Sh	Rajan V	9446559191	Member
Sh	Abhishek Jain	9413394934	Member
Sh	Binu R	9447215055	Member
Sh	Anil Tayade	9422426644	Member
Sh	Shiva Kumar	9445010200	Member
Sh	Sasi Kumar K.G	9486101164	Member
Sh	Sukhai Sema	9436063433	Member
Sh	Sabir Hussain	9425919786	Member
Sh	Amarthlal	9446070807	Member

7. **Study Group on Service issues and Viability of BSNL:** Collect the recommendations of representations regarding the matter and submit the house for discussion and approval or disposal. Forming a summary report of the amendments to CHQ.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Sh	Binobaditya Sahoo	9434111032	Convenor
Sh	P. Ramalingam	9444100666	Member
Smt.	Aarthi Sridar	7588272912	Member
Sh	Venkatesham Muta	9490000575	Member
Sh	Pandit Wankhede	9422217272	Member
Sh	Hitender Singh	9868838999	Member
Sh	T.Naga Raja	9440698789	Member
Sh	M Sreenivasalu	9449859852	Member
Sh	P C Thappa	9410646030	Member
Sh	Prasant Rasant Kumar Rout	9437964729	Member
Sh	Bhagwan Singh	9414001895	Member
Sh	Arun Kumar Kukkar	9463800303	Member
Sh.	Shiv Kumar Rishiswar	9425112625	Member
Sh.	Khajan Singh	9418001764	Member
Sh.	Ranjit Nandan	9430090460	Member
Sh.	Tamilmaran	9486102025	Member

8. Committee on HR issues related to BSNL recruited Executives:

Collect the recommendations of representations regarding the matter and submit the house for discussion and approval or disposal. Forming a summary report of the amendments to CHQ.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Sh	Rajan V	9446559191	Convenor
Sh	Amit Kr. Mukherjee	9434070045	Member
Sh	Avijit Khamrui	9432000907	Member
Sh	Amit Kumar Vaid	9413395256	Member
Sh	Sukai Sema	9436063433	Member
Sh	Anuj Srivastava	9451009009	Member
Sh	Biswajit Sarkar	9433400005	Member
Sh	Anjaiah	9490669900	Member
Sh	Sreejith	9422455156	Member
Sh	Anand	9486107595	Member
Sh.	Raju Ray	9433000495	Member
Sh.	Marbaning	9436706444	Member

9. Committee on HR issues of Telecom/Finance/Civil/Electrical/ Telecom Factory/Arch/General Disciplines and other Pension related issue.

Collect the recommendations of representations regarding the matter and submit the house for discussion and approval or disposal. Forming a summary report of the amendments to CHQ.

Sh/Smt	Name	Mobile	Role
Sh	Prabhakaran	9486103277	Convenor
Sh	Jignesh Solanki	9426850001	Member
Sh	S. Narender	9490206786	Member
Sh	Ashok Kumar	948610066	Member
Sh	Ravindra Kumar	9486106259	Member
Sh	Jai Prakash Dongre	9422156799	Member
Sh	S.D. Arya	9414001380	Member
Sh	Amiya Kumar Khilar	9437292460	Member
Sh	Anand Kumar	9431000608	Member
Sh	V K Patel	9426223007	Member
Sh	R Ganesh	9483502220	Member
Sh	Sunil Kumar Gupta	9868519861	Member
Sh	Sanjay Kataria	9465300083	Member
Sh	Jasminder Pal Singh	9463202648	Member
Sh	Satyajit Bhatta Charjee	9433000305	Member
Sh.	KK Behera	9437013111	Member
