

## ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

Central Headquarters New Delhi

President RAJ PAL Mob: 9868123459 General Secretary Shaji V. Mob: 9446450450 Dy. General Secretary J.K. Patel Mob: 9427300300

Financial Secretary Dinesh Kumar Mob: 9868155681

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/UP(E)/2023

Dated 31.08.2023

To

The Chief General Manager Telecom, BSNL UP (East) Circle, Lucknow

Sub: Formation of Ad-hoc Circle Body of AIBSNLEA in UP (East) Circle reg.

## Respected Sir,

Subsequent to the expulsion of the former CS , AIBSNLEA UP(East) Circle Sh A K Verma from the primary membership of the AIBSNLEA against his anti-AIBSNLEA activities , by exercising the Powers conferred upon by the clauses of the AIBSNLEA Constitution in clause 8(VI) Powers & Duties of Office Bearers (c) General Secretary (v) (vii) (a), the General Secretary AIBSNLEA has formed the new Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA, UP (East) Circle Organization. The following are the new Circle Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Committee of UP (East) Circle.

| HR No    | Name                   | Cadre | Office Bearer                   | Mobile no  | BA/OA          |
|----------|------------------------|-------|---------------------------------|------------|----------------|
| 99005437 | Sh.KASHI NATH SHUKLA   | PA    | Circle President                | 9415117711 | Ayodhya TD     |
| 99314193 | Sh.GIRISH CHANDRA      | SDE   | Vice President                  | 9450918877 | Sitapur TD     |
| 00801061 | Sh.ANUJ SRIVASTAVA     | JTO   | Circle Secretary                | 9451009009 | Lucknow TD     |
| 00402461 | Sh.ASHISH KUMAR SINGH  | JAO   | Asstt Circle Secretary          | 9415815537 | Varanasi TD    |
| 00400890 | Sh.RAMAKANT MISHRA     | JAO   | <b>Circle Finance Secretary</b> | 9453342686 | Raibareilly TD |
| 00101317 | Sh.NAVNEET KUMAR GUPTA | AO    | Organization Secretary          | 9415000560 | CO ,Lucknow    |

The above Ad-hoc body has been formed for Three Months and within this three Months period; the Ad-hoc Body has to conduct Circle Conference to Elect Regular Circle Body.

We would therefore request you to kindly extend Trade Union Facilities to the Office Bearers of the newly formed Ad-hoc Body of AIBSNLEA UP (East) Circle.

Assured our Best Co-operation always

Yours Sincerely,

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. PGM (SR), BSNL CO, New Delhi-110 001
- 2. Shri Rajpal Sharma, President, AIBSNLEA, CHQ.
- 3. Shri. Abhishek Jain OS (North), AIBSNLEA CHQ.
- 4. Shri. KASHI NATH SHUKLA, President AIBSNLEA, UP (East) Circle.
- 5. Shri. ANUJ SRIVASTAVA, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA, UP (East) Circle to take over the Charge of Circle Secretary of UP (East) Circle