

ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

President P. Venugopal M.: 9443200177 E-mail : presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

General Secretary **Prahlad Rai** M.: 9868278222 E-mail: gsaibsnlea@gmail.com

Financial Secretary T. C. Jain M.: 9868188748 E-mail: tcjain 1957@yahoo.co.in

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/CWC/2015

DATED: 27.05.2015

CORRIGENDUM OF THE CWC MEET KOLKATTA

Regarding above, kindly refer to the notification issued vide letter number AIBSNLEA/CHQ/CWC/2015 dated 19.05.2015 whereby it was notified that the 2nd Central Working Committee meeting of AIBSNLEA after the 4th All India Conference held at Nashik in November 2013 will be held at SWAMI VIVEKANANDA AUDITORIUM OF MOULALI RAJYA YUBA KENDRA at Moulali Crossing, 142/3, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700014 on 20th August 2015 and 21st August 2015.

Now, due to some unavoidable circumstances, the dates of above said 2nd Central Working Committee meeting of AIBSNLEA has been has been re-scheduled to 25th August 2015 (Tuesday) and 26th August 2015 (Wednesday) at the same venue and with the same agenda.

All CHQ Office Bearers, Advisors, Circle Secretaries, Circle Presidents and Central Working Committee members of AIBSNLEA are requested to attend the meeting with the revised schedule. The CHQ Office Bearers & Advisors meeting will be arranged at the same venue on 24th August 2015 (Monday) at 18.00 Hrs.

(Prahlad Rail **General Secretary**

Note:

i

- The boarding to the delegates will be provided from 24th August 2015 (After Noon) to 27th August 2015 (Morning) in non-AC multi sharing rooms within the same building.
- The kitchen will start functioning from 24th August 2015 (Evening) to 27th August 2015 (Morning). ii.
- Families cannot be entertained as there is no family room. III.
- All the members shall be escorted from the Railway Station / Airport to the venue on their arrival. iv.
- CWC members are requested to inform their Names / Post in Association / Sex / Veg Non.Veg / V Revised Arriving Date - Time / Revised Departure Date - Time / Train No. / Flight No. etc to: 1. Shri Prasun Kumar Mukhopadhyay, CS, CTD
 - 2. Shri Subhasis Mitra, ACS (HQ), CTD
- 09432000184 prasunm47@rediffmail.com 09432001010 subhasismitra@ymail.com

Copy to:

- 1 All the CHQ Office Bearers, Advisors of AIBSNLEA.
- 2. All the Circle Secretaries. Circle Presidents and CWC members of AIBSNLEA.
- 3. The CMD, BSNL, Director (HR)/Director(EB)/Director(CFA)/Director(CM)/Director (Fin) BSNL
- 4. The ED (NB) / ED (CN) / ED(CA&IT) / ED (Fin), BSNL CO, New Delhi 110001
- 5. All the Chief General Managers, BSNL. (Through FAX/Email)
- 6 The PGM (BW) / PGM (EW) / PGM (Arch) / GM (TF) BSNL CO, New Delhi 110001
- 7. The Sr. GM (SR) / GM (Pers) / GM (FP) BSNL Corporate Office, New Delhi 110001,

(Prahlad Rai)