

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED (A GOVERNMENT OF INDIA ENTERPRISE) SR Cell, Corporate Office 8th Floor, Bharat Sanchar Bhawan, Harish Chander Mathur Lane, Janpath, New Delhi-110 001

F.No.BSNL/39-4/SR/2016

Dated the 17.08.2017

To

The CGMs, NTR, NTP, NFS, NCNGN, BBNW, New Delhi.

Sub: AIBSNLEA Circle Branch Adhoc Body, Delhi – circulation of names regarding. Ref: Letter No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/ORG/2017 dated 03.08.2017.

It has been intimated by the General Secretary of AIBSNLEA that the following adhoc circle body has been formed for Delhi Circle Organization of AIBSNLEA with immediate effect.

S.No.	Office-bearer	Name	Designation
1.	President	Sh. D.S. Chauhan	DGM, NCNGN, Delhi
2.	Vice President-I	Sh. D.C. Meena	SE(Electricals)
3.	Vice President-II	Sh. S.R. Joshi	DGM(Finance)
4.	Circle Secretary	Sh. P.D. Sharma	CAO, NTR
5.	Assistant Circle Secretary-I	Sh. M.L. Jain	AGM, BBNW
6.	Assistant Circle Secretary-II	Sh. Daya Nand	AO, NTR
7.	Assistant Circle Secretary-III	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	SDE(Electricals)
8.	Assistant Circle Secretary-IV	Ms. Anu Kaushik	Rajbhasha Adhikari, NTR
9.	Finance Secretary	Sh. Umesh Chandra	Commercial Officer, NTR
10.	Assistance Finance Secretary	Sh. H.S. Meena	AO, BBNW
11.	Organizational Secretary -I	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	JTO(Architect)
12.	Organizational Secretary -II	Sh. V.C. Gupta	SDE(Civil)
13.	Organizational Secretary -III	Sh. P.S. Rathi	SDE(Civil)
14	Organizational Secretary-IV	Sh. Sudarshan	JTO(Admn.), NTR
15.	Organizational Secretary -V	Sh. G.K. Upadhyay	DE (A HQ), NTP

It is requested to extend facilities to the newly appointed Circle Office Bearers of Delhi Circle AIBSNLEA as per letter no. BSNL/5-1/SR/2016 dated 13.12.2016.

718/207 (Shyam Arora) AGM (SR), BSNLCO Tel. No.011-23766063

Copy to : General Secretary, AIBSNLEA.

Regd. & Corporate Office: Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, H.C. Mathur Lane ,Janpath, New Delhi-110001