ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION



Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

President Subhasis Mitra Mob:9432001010

E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

Mob:9773760445 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com

General Secretary

S. Sivakumar

Financial Secretary
Ram Nath

Mob:9868231711 E-mail:fsaibsnlea@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/AP/2020

Dated 23.09.2020

To

The Chief General Manager, Telecom, BSNL, Andhra Pradesh Circle, Vijayawada.

Sub: Formation of Ad-hoc Circle Body of AI BSNLEA A.P Circle.

Respected Sir,

In exercising the Powers conferred upon by the clauses of the AIBSNLEA Constitution in clause 8(VI) Powers & Duties of Office Bearers (c) General Secretary (v) (vii) (d), the General Secretary AIBSNLEA has formed the new Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA, Andhra Pradesh Circle Organization as requested by the Circle Executive Committee of AIBSNLEA Andhra Pradesh Circle. The following are the new Circle Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Body of Andhra Pradesh Circle.

President: Shri. M. Veeranjaneyulu, DGM
 Circle Secretary: Shri. M. Srinivasa Rao, AO
 Financial Secretary: Shri. Ch. Vidya Sagar, JAO
 Vice President: Shri B.Ravi Kumar, CAO
 Vice President: Shri Ch. Rajeswara Rao, JTO
 ACS (Engg.): Shri B. Syam Prasad, DE
 ACS (Finance): Shri R. Sri Rama Murthy, CAO

8. ACS (Genl): Shri K. Srihari, PS

9. ACS (Civil/Elec): Shri B. Edukandalu, SDE(Elec.) 10. Organising Secretary: Shri G. Ananda Babu, AO

The above Ad-hoc body has been formed for 03 Months and within this three Months period this Ad-hoc Body has to conduct the Circle Conference to Elect the Regular Circle Body.

We would therefore request you to kindly extend Trade Union Facilities to the Office Bearers of the newly formed Ad-hoc Body of AIBSNLEA A.P Circle.

Assured our Best Co-operation always

Yours Sincerely,

B. Sistrumar

(S.SIVAKUMAR) General Secretary

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri Subhasis Mitra, President, AIBSNLEA, CHQ.
- 2. Shri. C.Duraiarsan, OS (South), AIBSNLEA CHQ.
- 3. Shri. M. Veeranjaneyulu, DGM, President, AIBSNLEA, A.P Circle
- 4. Shri.M.Srinivasa Rao, AO, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA, A.P Circle to take over the Charge of Circle Secretary of A.P Circle.
- 5. Shri.A.Koteswara Rao, Ex.CS, AIBSNLEA, A.P Circle.
- 6. Sr.GM (SR), BSNL CO, New Delhi-110 001.