

President Subhasis Mitra

M.: 09432001010

E-mail : presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

General Secretary S. Sivakumar

M. : 09773760445, 09486102121 E-mail : gsaibsnlea@gmail.com Financial Secretary Ram Nath Chhabra

M. : 09868231711 E-mail : fschqaibsnlea@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/7th AIC /2021

Dated 29.10.2021

NOTICE

It is hereby notified that the Pre-AIC Central Working Committee meeting of All India Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd Executives' Association will be held at **Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Telecom Training Centre, Meenambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu on 27th January, 2022 at 10.00** Hrs.to transact the following Agenda with other business:

- (i) Confirmation of the minutes of the CWC held on 19.10.2021
- (ii) Passing of the report of the General Secretary to be placed in the 7th AIC
- (iii) Passing of the Audited statements of Receipts & Payments of AIBSNLEA to be placed In the 7th AIC by the Financial Secretary.
- (iv) Any other item with the permission of Chair

2. A Meeting of the CHQ Office Bearers & Advisors will be held at the 7th AIC Venue on 26th January, 2022 at 17.00 Hrs.

All the CWC Members / Circle Secretaries / Circle Presidents / CHQ Office Bearers/Advisors are requested to attend the meeting as per the schedule. For more Details please contact: Com. C.Duraiarasan, OS (South), Mob.No.9486103122 & Com. Anand, CS, Tamil Nadu, Mobile no. 9486107595. The boarding and lodging arrangements for the CWC Members / Circle Secretaries / Circle Presidents / CHQ Office Bearers/Advisors have been made from 26th January, 2022 to 31st January, 2022.

(S.Sivakumar) **General Secretary**

То

- 1. All the CWC Members/ Circle Secretaries/Circle Presidents / CHQ Office Bearers / Advisors, AIBSNLEA.
- 2. The CMD, BSNL, New Delhi-110001
- 3. Director (HR/Finance/EB/CM/CFA), BSNL Board, New Delhi-110001
- 4. The CGM (BW/EW/Architect)/Sr.GM (SR)/ Sr.GM (Pers.)/Sr.GM (Estt.), BSNL Corporate Office, New Delhi-110001
- 5. All CGMs/BA Heads/Local Area Heads of the BSNLUnits.

(S.Sivakumar) **General Secretary**