

ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

President S. Sivakumar Mob:9486102121 E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com General Secretary Prahlad Rai Mob:9868278222 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com Financial Secretary T.C. Jain Mob:9868188748 E-mail:tcjain_1957@yahoo.co.in

Dated-04.07.2018

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/CGM (A & N) /2018

To,

The Chief General Manager, BSNL, A & N, Port Blair-744101

Subject: Intimation of new Circle Body of AIBSNLEA A&N Circle - Reg.

Respected Sir,

On the subject cited above, it is inform you that the 5th Circle Conference of AIBSNLEA, Andaman & Nicobar Circle was held on 23rd February 2018 at Hotel Sun Sea Resort, Port Blair in the Presidentship of Shri Benudhar Patra. The following members have been elected unanimously as new office bearers for the term 2018-2020.

S. No	Name of Officer	Designation	Mobiles No
1.	Shr Debashish Kumar Bhania, CAO(CA)	President	9434031399
2.	Shri Brijesh Kumar Panday, JTO	Circle Secretary	9474278910
3.	Shri P. Radhakrishna, AO (CA)	Circle Financial Secretary	9440668833

It is requested to kindly extend all trade union facilities to the new circle body as available to AIBSNLEA. We assure our fullest cooperation.

With kind regards,

Yours Sincerely, -sd-(Prahlad Rai) General Secretary

Copy to:

- 1. The GM (SR), BSNL Corporate Office New Delhi 110001
- 2. Shri Brijesh Kumar Panday, CS, AIBSNLEA, A&N Circle Port Blair