REMARKS

SL.	NAME	HRMS No.	CATE	DAT	re of Bi	IRTH	VACANC	RECT.	TRAIN	ATTE	CON	MBIN	IED	PROMOTTE	REC	PRE	D	ATE	OF	[	DATE	OF
No.	(Shri/Ms)		GOR				Y YEAR	YEAR	ING	МРТ	RES	SIDEN	ICY	E/ DR-JTO	т.	SEN	PRO	лот	ION(P	JOIN	IING A	S JTC
			Y						CENT	IN	PERIC	DD IN	I THE		CIR	т	RO	лот	EE) /			
									RE	TRAI	PAYS	SCAL	E OF		CLE	CIRC	D	ATE	OF			
									MARK	NIN	Rs.	.1360	00-			LE	APPC	INT	MENT			
									S IN	G	25	6420	or				(D	R-JT	0)			
									%	(1st/	AB	OVE	IN									
										2nd/	BSNI	L [As	per									
										3RD/	Note	11 u	nder									
										SUP)	sche	edule	e of									
											JTO	)(T) F	R-									
											2	2014]	]									
													1									
				DD	ММ	YYYY					YEA						DD	MM	YYYY	DD	мм	YYY
											RS I	NTH	S									

N			GOR Y			Y YEAR	YEAR		MPT IN TRAI	RE: PERI PAY Rs 2! AE BSN Note sch JT	RESIDENCY PERIOD IN THE			T. CIR	SEN T CIRC	PROMOTION(P ROMOTEE) / DATE OF APPOINTMENT (DR-JTO)			ЛОГ	IING A	S JTO	(IF ANY)	
				DD	ММ	YYYY						MO NTH S					DD	мм	YYYY	DD	ММ	YYYY	
1	L PRASAD K	198404486	OBC	10	9	1958	2016-17	2016	84.2	1	10	11	27	PROMOTEE	AP	AP	28	12	2017	28	12	2017	RETIRED. Vacancy Year 2016-17 is assigned as per the letters issued by CO ND dtd 02.05.2017 and Telangana Telecom Circle vide letter dtd 18.05.2017.

<b>—</b>					_																		
2	MURALI KRISHNA	199402943	OBC	1	7	1965	2016-17	2016	72	1	10	11	25	PROMOTEE	AP	AP	26	12	2017	26	12	2017	
	CHERUKURI																						Vacancy Year
																							2016-17 is
																							assigned as per
																							the letters
																							issued by CO
																							ND dtd
																							02.05.2017 and
																							Telangana
																							Telecom Circle
																							vide letter dtd
																							18.05.2017.
3	ARJUNA RAO	198701408	OC	10	9	1962	2016-17	2016	70.1	2	11	8	4	PROMOTEE	AP	AP	5	9	2018	5	9	2018	VRS-19.
	KHAGGA																						Vacancy Year
																							2016-17 is
																							assigned as per
																							the letters
																							issued by CO
																							ND dtd
																							02.05.2017 and
																							Telangana
																							Telecom Circle
																							vide letter dtd
																							18.05.2017.
																							10.05.2017.