ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION



Central Headquarters
New Delhi-110001

President
Subhasis Mitra
Mob:094320 01010
E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

General Secretary
S. Sivakumar
Mob:09486102121
E-mail:qsaibsnlea@gmail.com

Financial Secretary Ramnath Chhabra

Mob: :09868231711 E-mail:fsaibsnleachq@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/PGM (Pers.)/2020

Dated 25.08.2020

To,

The PGM (Pers)
BSNL Corporate Office,
New Delhi.

Subject:

Representations received regarding Objection in Provisional Seniority list No 9 of SDE (T) for the Vacancy Year 2006-07 published on 10.08.2020- Reg.

Respected Sir,

Kindly find enclosed herewith the representations received regarding Objection in Provisional Seniority list No 9 of SDE (T) for the vacancy year 2006-07 published on 10.08.2020. The details are as under:

S. No	Name of the Officer Shri/Smt.	Designation	HR No.	Present Circle
1.	Anuruddh Kumar	SDE	199801424	UP(West)
2.	Manish P. Pandhare	SDE	199800840	Maharashtra
3.	Somnath Ranba Jagtap	SDE	199801798	Maharashtra
4.	Pardeep Nag	SDE	199701992	Himachal Pradesh
5.	Rajender Kumar	DM (SDE)	199205396	BSNL CO
6.	Devram Sadashiv Thube	SDE	199801544	Maharashtra

The representations received from the aggrieved SDEs are self explanatory. It is requested to kindly consider the above representations and revise the Seniority list No 9 without any ambiguity, pursuant to the orders contained in the Judgement of Hon'ble CAT Chandigarh and the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India at the earliest.

Thanking you Sir

Encl: - As above

Yours Sincerely

(S.Sivakumar)
General Secretary