

## ALLINDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

BSNL Corporate Office Circle

New Delhi-110001

President Subhasis Mitra Mob:09432001010 E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com General Secretary S.Sivakumar Mob:09773760445 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com Financial Secretary Ramnath Chhabra

Mob: :09868231711 E-mail:fsaibsnleachq@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/CMD/2022

Dated 21.03.2022

То

Shri P.K Purwar Ji, CMD, BSNL, New Delhi-110001

# Subject: 7<sup>th</sup> All India Conference of AIBSNLEA held from 11<sup>th</sup> March 2022 to 13<sup>th</sup> March 2022 at RGMTTC Chennai, Tamil Nadu -Regarding.

### **Respected Sir**,

Kindly refer our letter No AIBSNLEA/CHQ/7th AIC /2022 Dated 05.2.2022 vide which it was notified that the 7th All India Conference of All India BSNL Executives' Association (AIBSNLEA) will be held at Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Telecom Training Centre, Meenambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu from 11<sup>th</sup> March, 2022 to 13<sup>th</sup> March, In this regard, it is brought to your kind notice that the following Office Bearers of AIBSNLEA CHQ Body has been elected for the next term of 3 years as under:-

S.No	Name of Post	Name of CHQ Office Bearer	Designation
1	President	Shri RAJ PAL	AGM, BSNL CO New Delhi
2	Vice President - I	Shri Sasi Kumar K.G.	SDE, Tamilnadu
3	Vice President - II	Shri Tamilmaran	AO, Tamilnadu
4	General Secretary	Shri V. Shaji	DE, Kerala
5	Deputy General Secretary	Shri J.K Patel	DE, Gujrat
6	AGS (Engg.)	Shri Binobaditya Sahoo	JTO, West Bengal
7	AGS (Finance)	Shri S. Narender	AO, Andhra Pradesh
8	AGS (C/E/A/TF)	Shri Ravindra Kumar	SDE(Elect), Tamilnadu
9	AGS (GD)	Shri Amiya Kumar Khilar	PS, Odisha
10	Finance Secretary	Shri Dinesh Kumar	DM, BSNL CO New Delhi
11	Asst. Finance Secretary	Shri Raju Roy	AO, CTD
12	O.S. (North)	Shri Ashok Kumar Sharma	CAO/IFA Chandigarh PB
13	O.S. (South)	Shri Shiva Kumar	DE, ChTD
14	O.S. (East)	Shri Avijit Khamrui	AO, CN Tx-East
15	O.S. (West)	Shri Vivek Wankhede	DGM, MH

In addition to the above, Shri R.S. Slathia, DM (T&C-CM) BSNL Co New Delhi has also been nominated as Auditor of AIBSNLEA, CHQ

It is requested to kindly arrange to extend Trade Union facilities to the above Officer Bearers of AIBSNLEA.

#### With kind regards,

Yours Sincerely,

B. Sisteman

(S.Sivakumar) **Outgoing General Secretary** 

#### Copy for favour of kind information to: -

- 1. All Directors, BSNL Board, New Delhi-110001
- 2. The PGM (Pers)/PGM (SR)/ PGM (Estt.)/ PGM (Admin) BSNL Corporate Office, New Delhi-110001