

ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

President S. Sivakumar Mob:9486102121 E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

General Secretary Prahlad Rai

Mob:9868278222 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com Financial Secretary T.C. Jain Mob:9868188748 E-mail:fsaibsnlea@gmail.com

Dated 15.11.2017

No. AIBSNLEA/ORG/PBTC/2017-18

To,

The Chief General Manager Telecom, Chhattisgarh Telecom Circle, Raipur

Subject: Formation of Adhoc Circle Body of AIBSNLEA Chhattisgarh Circle – regarding.

Respected Sir,

The present Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA Chhattisgarh has transferred out of circle and the Circle President is also not willing to continue due to his personal circumstances. In view of this functioning of the Association is adversely affected. Thus for smooth functioning of the Association, General Secretary, AIBSNLEA exercising the power conferred upon him as per the provisions of the constitution of AIBSNLEA an Adhoc circle body of AIBSNLEA Chhattisgarh Circle is formed as under:

S. No	Name	Post Name	Designation	Mobiles No.
1	Shri T.R. Patel	President	CAO	9425201088
2	Shri Bhupesh Chaudhari	Circle Secretary	AGM	9425223552
3	Shri Mahesh Jain	Finance Secretary	AO	9425201841
4	Shri V.V. Ghanekar	Astt. Circle Secretary	AGM	9425201365

The Adhoc Circle body is formed for a period of three months from the date of issuance of this letter. The office bearers of the Adhoc Circle body are advised to conduct the election in the stipulated time. It is therefore requested to kindly extend all the trade union facilities to the newly formed Adhoc Circle body till the time new elections are conducted. We assure you our fullest cooperation.

Thanking You,

Your Sincerely

(Prahlad Rai) General Secretary, AIBSNLEA

Copy to:

- (1) Shri A.M. Gupta, GM (SR), BSNL CO, New Delhi for kind information and n/a please.
- (2) Shri S. Shivakumar, President, CHQ, New Delhi.
- (3) Shri C.M. Saste, Organizing Secretary (West), CHQ New Delhi.
- (4) Shri T.R. Patel, Circle President, CAO.
- (5) Shri Bhupesh Chaudhari, Circle Secretary, AGM.
- (6) Shri Mahesh Jain, Financial Secretary, AO