## **ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION**



## Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

President S. Sivakumar M.: 9486102121

E-mail: presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

General Secretary Prahlad Rai

M.: 9868278222 E-mail: gsaibsnlea@gmail.com Financial Secretary T. C. Jain

M.: 9868188748 E-mail: fsaibsnleachq@gmail.com

Date: 28.02.2019

No. AIBSNLEA/GM (SR) /2019

To,

The GM (SR), BSNL Corporate Office, New Delhi-110001.

Subject:

Formation of Ad-hoc Circle Body of AIBSNLEA BSNL Corporate Office Circle

Respected Sir.

We in exercising the powers conferred upon us by the clauses of the AIBSNLEA Constitution in clauses 8. (VI) Powers & duties of Office Bearers (a) President (ii), (v) and (c) General Secretary (ii), (v), ((vii) (e) dissolve the existing AIBSNLEA Circle body of the BSNL Corporate Office Circle New Delhi and form the Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA BSNL Corporate Office Circle organization. The following are the new Circle Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Body:

1. President

Shri Ram Nath (Chhabra)

Dy.Manager

2. Circle Secretory

Shri Girish Shrimali,

AGM

3. Financial Secretary

Shri Dinesh Kumar

Dy. Manager

The above Ad-hoc body has been formed for 03 Months only and within this 3 months period this ad-hoc body has to conduct the Circle Conference to elect the regular Circle Body.

We would therefore request you to kindly extend limited Trade Union Facilities to the office bearers of newly ad-hoc body.

We assured you our best co-operation.

[S.Sivakumar]

President, CHQ AIBSNLEA

4

[Prahlad Rai] General Secretary, AIBSNLEA

Copy for necessary action to:

- 1. Sh Girish Shrimali, AGM, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA Corporate Office Circle to take over the charge of Circle Secretary from Sh. V P Singh.
- 2. Sh Sukhvir Singh, Ex-President AIBSNLEA CO Circle
- 3. Sh Ramnath Chhabra, President AIBSNLEA CO Circle
- 4. Sh V.P. Singh, Ex-CS AIBSNLEA CO Circle
- 5. Sh Dinesh Kumar, FS AIBSNLEA CO Circle
- 6. Sh. Devesh Sharma, OS (North) AIBSNLEA