ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION



Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

> General Secretary Prahlad Rai

Mob:9868278222 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com Financial Secretary T.C. Jain

Mob:9868188748 E-mail: tcjain_1957@yahoo.co.in

Dated: 19.11.2013

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/ELECTION/2013-15

Τo

The CMD Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, New Delhi -110 001

Subject: Election of the new Central Office Bearers for AIBSNLEA-regarding

President

P. Veneugopal Mob:9443200177

E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

Sir,

As per the notification, the 4th All India Conference of our Association was held at Nasik (Maharashtra) from 10th to 12th November 2013. On behalf of our Association, we express our heartfelt thanks to you for gracing the occasion by your esteemed presence. On this occasion, election of new Central Office Bearers was conducted on 12.11.2013 under the Chairmanship of Shri V. Keshava Rao, Election Officer (Ex. Advisor, AIBSNLEA) with the assistance of Shri Guruprasad, Asst. Election Officer (AO(NETF) Hyderabad-Delegate) and Shri Rajendra Prasad Asst. Election Officer (Branch Secretary, Hyderabad TD). Following Central Office Bearers have been elected unanimously:

S.No.	POST	NAME	DESIGNATION & POSTING CIRCLE	MOBILE NOs.
01	President	Sh. P. Venugopal	DGM (F), Salem, Tamilnadu	9443200177
02	Vice President-1	Smt. K.N. Baby Rani	SDE(Repair Centre), Trissur. Kerala Circle,	9446404151
03	Vice President-2	Shri A.G. Joshi	SDE, Pune, Maharashtra Circle	9422039222
04	General Secretary	Shri Prahlad Rai	AGM-III (NWP-CFA), BSNL CO, New Delhi,	9868278222
05	AGS (Engg.)	Shri J. Sai Baba	DE, Hyderabad TD, Andhra Pradesh Circle	9490667899
06	AGS (Finance)	Shri Vasudeva Chakravarthy	AO, Calcutta Telecom District	9433000296
07	AGS (Civil/Elec./Arch./TF)	Shri S.K. Jenna	JTO(Civil), Sambalpur, Odisha	9437011370
08	AGS (General)	Shri K.P. Nair	PA, Kalyan, MH Circle,	9422663434
09	AGS (HQ)	Shri N.L. Sharma	AGM (Infra Sales), BSNL CO, New Delhi	9868115301
10	Financial Secy.	Shri T.C. Jain	AO (Cash), BSNL CO, New Delhi	9868188748

11	Assistant Finance Secy.	Shri Alkendra Singh	DM (Elect.), BSNL CO, New Delhi	9868251018
12	Org. Secy. (N)	Shri Devesh Sharma	JTO, Alwar, Rajasthan Circle	9413394710
13	Org. Secy. (S)	Shri S.R. Patil	SDE (HRD), Bangalore TD, Karnataka Circle	9448010746
14	Org. Secy. (E)	Shri Bijoy Bhatacharaya	JTO, Silligudi, West Bengal Circle	9434001308
15	Org. Secy. (W)	Shri C.M. Saste	DE, ITPC, Pune, MH,	9422300555
	Auditor	Shri Bhagwan Singh	DM (NWP-CFA), BSNL CO, New Delhi	9868501895

In addition to the above Central Office Bearers the following Advisors were also elected unanimously:-

S.No.	POST	NAME	DESIGNATION & POSTING CIRCLE	MOBILE NOs.
01	Advisor (East)	Shri Prasun Mukherjee	SDE, Calcutta TD	9433400560
02	Advisor (West)	Shri M.M. Kanani	AGM, Surendranagar, Gujarat Circle	9427217002
03	Advisor (North)	Shri Karan Singh	AGM, Jaipur TD, Rajasthan Circle	9414001958
04	Advisor (South)	Shri V.K. Paramashivam	AO, Karaikudi, Tamilnadu	9486102087
05	Advisor (Central)	Shri Parvej Khan	SDO, Bhopal, MP Circle	9425001163
06	Advisor (HQ)	Shri Satish Kumar	SDE(Admn.) QA, O/o the GM, QA Cirlce, New Delhi	9868583030
07	Advisor (Legal)	Shri B. Ravindranath	AO Hubli, Karnataka Circle	9483533303

It is requested that the list of the newly elected Central Office Bearers and advisors may kindly be circulated to all the field units by SR branch and trade union facilities be extended to the newly elected Central Office Bearers. We assure you of our full cooperation.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely

(Prahlad Rai)

General Secretary

Copy to:-

- 1. The Chairman (TC) and Secretary (T), DoT, Govt. of India, New Delhi
- 2. The Member(Services)/Member(T)/ Member(Fin.), Telecom Commission, Govt. of India, ND
- 3. The Addl. Secy(T)/Jt. Secy(T)/Jt. Secy(Admn.) DoT, Govt. of India, New Delhi-110001
- 4. Director (HR)/ Director (CM)/ Director (CFA)/ Director (EB)/ Director (F), BSNL, New Delhi
- 5. Executive Director (F)/ Executive Director (CA)/ Executive Director (NB)/ Executive Director (CN) BSNL, New Delhi
- 6. All CGMs Telecom Circle/QA/T&D/Mtce./Projects etc
- 7. GM (SR), BSNL, New Delhi/Director(SR), DoT, New Delhi
- 8. All CHQ Office Bearers/ Circle Presidents / Circle Secretaries, AIBSNLEA

(Prahlad Rai) General Secretary