

## **ALL INDIA** BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED **EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION**

Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

## **President** Subhasis Mitra

M.: 09432001010 E-mail: presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com **General Secretary** S. Sivakumar

M.: 09773760445, 09486102121 E-mail: gsaibsnlea@gmail.com

**Financial Secretary** Ram Nath Chhabra

M.: 09868231711 E-mail: fschqaibsnlea@gmail.com

Dated 29.10.2021

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/7th AIC /2021

## NOTICE

It is hereby notified that the 7th All India Conference of All India BSNL Executives' Association (AIBSNLEA) will be held at Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Telecom Training Centre, Meenambakkam, Chennai, TamilNadu from 28th January, 2022 to 30th January, 2022 to transact the following Agenda with other business:

(i)Confirmation of the minutes of the 6th All India Conference held at Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh from 14th July, 2019 to 16th July, 2019.

(ii) Passing of the report of the General Secretary.

(iii)Passing of the Audited Accounts (Receipts & Payments)

(iv)Amendments to Rules and Regulations of the Constitution of the Association

(v) Resolutions given with due notice by the Circles (ví)Any other items with the permission of theChair

(vii)Dissolution of the existing body of CHQ and election of New Central Office Bearers for the

2. Detailed Agenda will be circulated before start of the Delegate Session

CHQ President/Chairman/CHQ Office Bearers /Advisors / Circle Secretaries/ Circle Presidents/ /CWC Members and all Delegates are requested to attend the meeting as per their eligibility and the schedule.

> (S.Sivakumar) **General Secretary**

Note: The Delegates are strictly to be elected as per the provisions of the Constitution of AIBSNLEA i.e., One delegate per 30 paid members. The Circle Secretaries / Circle Presidents/ CHQ Office Bearers/Advisors /CWC Members will be the Exofficio Delegates. For more details please contact: Com.C.Duraiarasan, OS (South), Mob.No.9486103122 & Com Anand, CS, Tamil Nadu, Mobile no. 9486107595. The boarding and lodging arrangements for the delegates have been made from 27<sup>th</sup>January, 2022 to 31<sup>st</sup>January, 2022.

1. CHQ President/Chairman/ CHQ Office Bearers /Advisors /Circle Secretaries /Circle Presidents /CWC Members//Branch Secretaries and all the Members of AIBSNLEA.

2. The CMD, BSNL, NewDelhi-110001

3. Director (HR/Finance/EB/CM/CFA), BSNL Board, New Delhi-110001

4. The CGM (BW/EW/Architect)/Sr.GM (SR)/Sr.GM (Pers.)/Sr.GM (Estt.), BSNLCorporate Office, NewDelhi-110001

5. All CGMs/BA Heads/Local Area Heads of the BSNL Units.