## **ALL INDIA** BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION



**Central Headquarters** New Delhi-110001 **General Secretary** 

> S. Sivakumar Mob:9773760445 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com

Ram Nath Mob:9868231711

Financial Secretary

President Subhasis Mitra Mob:9432001010 E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

E-mail:fsaibsnlea@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/TN/2020

Dated 22.09.2020

To

The Chief General Manager, Telecom, BSNL, Tamilnadu Circle. Chennai.

Sub: Formation of Ad-hoc Circle Body of AIBSNLEA Tamilnadu Circle.

## Respected Sir,

In exercising the Powers conferred upon by the clauses of the AIBSNLEA Constitution in clause 8(VI) Powers & Duties of Office Bearers (c) General Secretary (v) (vii) (a) & (d), the General Secretary AIBSNLEA has formed the new Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA, Tamilnadu Circle Organization. The following are the new Circle Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Body of Tamilnadu Circle.

1. President: Shri. A.Aravazhi, CAO, CO, Chennai. 2. Circle Secretary: Shri. S.Prabakaran, JTO, Thanjavur BA. Shri. R.Jegannathan, JAO, CO, Chennai. 3. Financial Secretary: 4. Asst. Circle Secretary: Shri. P.Karthikeyan, JTO, Vellore BA.

5. Asst .Circle Secretary: Shri. S.Ravindra Kumar, SDE(Elect), CO, Chennai

The above Ad-hoc body has been formed for 03 Months and within this three Months period; this Ad-hoc Body has to conduct the Circle Conference to Elect the Regular Circle Body.

We would therefore request you to kindly extend the Trade Union Facilities to the Office Bearers of the newly formed Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA Tamil Nadu

Assured our Best Co-operation always

Yours Sincerely,

(S.SIVAKUMAR) **General Secretary** 

B. Siztrumar

## Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri Subhasis Mitra, President, AIBSNLEA, CHQ.
- 2. Shri. C.Duraiarasan, OS (South), AIBSNLEA CHQ.
- 3. Shri. A.Aravazhi , CAO, President, AIBSNLEA, TN Circle, Chennai.
- 4. Shri. S.Prabakaran, JTO, Thanjavur BA, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA, TN Circle to take over the Charge of Circle Secretary of TN Circle
- 5. Shri. P.Tamilselvam, Ex- President, AIBSNLEA, TN Circle
- 6. Sr.GM (SR), BSNL CO, New Delhi-110 001.