

ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

Central Headquarters New Delhi

President RAJ PAL Mob: 9868123459 General Secretary Shaji V. Mob: 9446450450 Dy.General Secretary J.K. Patel Mob: 9427300300 Financial Secretary Dinesh Kumar Mob: 9868155681

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/MP/2022

Dated 01.05.2022

To

The Chief General Manager, Telecom, BSNL, Madhya Pradesh Circle, Bhopal.

Sub: Formation of Ad-hoc Circle Body of AIBSNLEA Madhya Pradesh Circle reg.

Respected Sir,

In exercising the Powers conferred upon by the clauses of the AIBSNLEA Constitution in clause **8(VI)** Powers & Duties of Office Bearers (c) General Secretary (v) (vii) (a), the General Secretary AIBSNLEA has formed the new Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA, Madhya Pradesh Circle Organization. The following are the new Circle Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Committee of Madhya Pradesh Circle.

Circle President: Shri.S.K.Rishishwar, DGM, Morena.
 Circle Secretary: Shri.Kuldeep Arya, SDOP T, Shajapur.

3. Financial Secretary: Shri.AnkitNema, JAO,Ujjain.
4. Asst.Circle Secretary 1: Shri. P.N.Gautam, SDOP. Indore.

5. Asst.Circle Secretary 2: Shri. Santosh Kumar Vyas, SDE Urban 2.Betul.

6. Asst.Circle Secretary 3: Shri. Amitesh Tiwari, SDOT Agar

The above Ad-hoc body has been formed for 03 Months and within this three Months period; the Ad-hoc Body has to conduct the Circle Conference to Elect the Regular Circle Body.

We would therefore request you to kindly extend Trade Union Facilities to the Office Bearers of the newly formed Ad-hoc Body of AIBSNLEA **Madhya Pradesh** Circle.

Assured our Best Co-operation always

yours sincerely,

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri Rajpal, President, AIBSNLEA, CHQ.
- Shri. VivekWankede, OS (West), AIBSNLEACHQ.
- 3. Shri. S.K.Rishishishwar, DGM, Morena.President AIBSNLEA, MP Circle.
- Shri.Kuldeep Arya, SDOP/T,Shajapur, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA, MP Circle to take over the Charge of Circle Secretary of MPCircle
- 5. PGM (SR), BSNL CO, New Delhi-110001.