

## **ALL INDIA** BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED **EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION**

**Central Headquarters** New Delhi-110001

**President** Subhasis Mitra

Mob:094320 01010

E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

**General Secretary** S. Sivakumar

Mob:09486102121 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com Financial Secretary Ramnath Chhabra

Mob::09868231711 E-mail:fsaibsnleachq@gmail.com

## No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/GM(SR)/2020

Dated 25.06.2020

То The General Manager (SR), **BSNL** Corporate Office, New Delhi-110001.

Sub: Formation of Ad-hoc Circle Body of AIBSNLEA BSNL Corporate Office Circle.

## Respected Sir.

In exercising the Powers conferred upon by the clauses of the AIBSNLEA Constitution in clause 8(VI) Powers & Duties of Office Bearers (c) General Secretary (v),(vii) & (viii) form the new Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA, BSNL Corporate Office Circle Organization since the term of the existing Adhoc Body has been lapsed. The following are the new Circle Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Body.

1. President Shri. Brij Bihari Trivedi, DGM (T), Trq.Cell.

2. Circle Secretary Shri. Dinesh Kumar, Dy. Manager.

3. Financial Secretary Shri. Sanjay Kumar Sinha, Dy. Manager. 4. Asst.Circle Secv. Shri. P.C. Garhwal, DGM (T) NWP-CFA-II.

5. Org. Secretary Shri. Vineet Kapoor, Dy. Manager.

The above Ad-hoc body has been formed for 03 Months and within this 3 Months period this Ad-hoc Body has to conduct the Circle Conference to Elect the Regular Circle Body.

We would therefore request you to kindly extend limited Trade Union Facilities to the Office Bearers of the newly formed Ad-hoc Body of AIBSNLEA Corporate Office Circle.

Assured our Best Co-operation always.

Yours Sincerely,

(S.Sivakumar) General Secretary

## Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri SubhasisMitra, President, AIBSNLEA, CHQ.
- 2. Shri. Devesh Sharma, OS (North), AIBSNLEA.
- 3. Shri. Brij Bihari Trivedi, President, AIBSNLEA, CO Circle.
- 4. Shri. Dinesh Kumar, DM, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA, CO Circle to take over the Charge of Circle Secretary of AIBSNLEA CO Circle.
- 5. Shri. Ramnath, Ex- President, AIBSNLEA, CO Circle.
- 6. Shri. Girish Shrimali, Ex. CS, AIBSNLEA, CO, Circle.
- 7. Shri. Sanjay Kumar Sinha, FS, AIBSNLEA, CO Circle.