ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION



Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

General Secretary S. Sivakumar

Mob:9773760445 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com Financial Secretary Ram Nath

Mob:9868231711 E-mail:fsaibsnlea@gmail.com

SubhasisMitra Mob:9432001010

President

E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/TELANGANA/2020

Dated 04.09.2020

To The Chief General Manager, Telecom, BSNL, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad.

Sub: Formation of Ad-hoc Circle Body of AIBSNLEA Telangana Circle.

Respected Sir.

In exercising the Powers conferred upon by the clauses of the AIBSNLEA Constitution in clause 8(VI) Powers & Duties of Office Bearers (c) General Secretary (v),(vii) (d) form the new Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA, Telangana Circle Organization as requested by the Circle Executive Committee of AIBSNLEA Telangana Circle. The following are the new Circle Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Body.

1. President: Shri. D. Anjaiah, AGM, HTD

Shri. K.Jagadeesh Kumar, AO, Circle Office. 2. Circle Secretary:

3. Financial Secretary: Shri. Mallikarjun, AO, Circle Office. 4. Asst.Circle Secys: 1.Shri.G.Mohammed Iqbal, JTO, HTD

2.Shri.M.Venkatesham, AO, Circle Office.

3.Shri.Prasad Pulipati, AO, HTD 4. A.Satyanarayana, PA, Nalgonda.

The above Ad-hoc body has been formed for 03 Months and within this 3 Months period this Ad-hoc Body has to conduct the Circle Conference to Elect the Regular Circle Body.

We would therefore request you to kindly extend limited Trade Union Facilities to the Office Bearers of the newly formed Ad-hoc Body of AIBSNLEA Telangana Circle.

Assured our Best Co-operation always.

Yours Sincerely, B. Siztrumar

(S.SIVAKUMAR) **General Secretary**

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri SubhasisMitra, President, AIBSNLEA, CHQ.
- 2. Shri. C.Duraiarasan, OS (South), AIBSNLEA.
- 3. Shri. D.Anjaiah, AGM, President, AIBSNLEA, Telangana Circle.
- 4. Shri. K.Jagadeesh Kumar, AO, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA, Telangana Circle to take over the Charge of Circle Secretary of Telangana Circle..
- **5.** Shri. Ram Mohan, Ex- President, AIBSNLEA, Telangana Circle.
- 6. Shri. Saya A Goud, Ex.CS, AIBSNLEA, Telangana Circle.
- 7. Shri. Mallikarjun, AO, FS, AIBSNLEA, Telangana Circle.
- 8. Sr.GM(SR), BSNL CO, New Delhi-110 001.