

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/HP/2020

То

The Chief General Manager Telecom, BSNL, Himachal Pradesh Circle, Shimla (HP).

Sub: Formation of Ad-hoc Circle Committee of AIBSNLEA Himachal Pradesh Circle.

Respected Sir,

In exercising the Powers conferred upon by the Clauses of the AIBSNLEA Constitution vide Clause 8(VI) Powers & Duties of Office Bearers (c) General Secretary (v) (vii) (a) & (viii), the General Secretary AIBSNLEA has formed the new Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA, Himachal Pradesh Circle Organization. The following are the new Circle Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Committee of Himachal Pradesh Circle.

1. President:

Shri. Rajender Kumar Verma, AO, Simla.

2. Vice President: 3. Circle Secretary: 5

Shri. Ravinder Pal, SDE, Hamirpur Shri. Prem Lal, AGM, Solan.

4. Financial Secretary:

5. Circle Advisor:

- /: Shri. Rajinder Dhiman, DGM, Hamirpur
- Shri. B.N. Rohal, CAO, Solan

The above Ad-hoc Committee has been formed for 03 Months and within this three Months period; this Ad-hoc Body has to conduct the Circle Conference to Elect the Regular Circle Office Bearers.

We would, therefore, request you to kindly extend the Trade Union Facilities to the Office Bearers of the newly formed Ad-hoc Committee of AIBSNLEA Himachal Pradesh Circle Body. **Assured our Best Co-operation always**

Yours Sincerely,

8. Sistnemar

Dated: 09.10.2020

(S.SIVAKUMAR) **General Secretary**

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri Subhasis Mitra, President, AIBSNLEA, CHQ.
- 2. Shri. Devesh Sharma, OS (North), AIBSNLEA CHQ
- 3. Shri. Rajender Kumar Verma AO, Simla, President AIBSNLEA HP Circle
- 4. Shri. **Prem Lal, AGM, Solan**, Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA, HP Circle to take over the Charge of Circle Secretary of HP Circle
- 5. Shri. Rakesh Dhiman, Ex- Circle Secretary, AIBSNLEA, HP Circle
- 6. Sr. GM (SR), BSNL CO, New Delhi-110001.