

President SubhasisMitra Mob:9432001010 E-mail:presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

> Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

General Secretary S.Sivakumar Mob:9773760445 E-mail:gsaibsnlea@gmail.com FinancialSecretary Ram Nath Chhabra Mob:9868231711 E-mail:fschqaibsnlea@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/7th AIC /2022

Dated 05.2.2022

NOTICE It is hereby notified that the 7th All India Conference of All India BSNL Executives' Association (AIBSNLEA) will be held at **Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Telecom Training Centre, Meenambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu from 11th March, 2022** to **13th March, 2022** to transact the following Agenda with other business:

- (i) Confirmation of the minutes of the 6th All India Conference held at Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh from 14thJuly, 2019 to 16th July, 2019.
- (ii) Passing of the report of the General Secretary.
- (iii) Passing of the Audited Accounts (Receipts & Payments)
- (iv) Amendments to Rules and Regulations of the Constitution of the Association
- (v) Resolutions given with due notice by the Circles
- (vi) Any other items with the permission of the Chair
- (vii) Dissolution of the existing body of CHQ and Election of New Central Office Bearers for the Next Term.
- 2. Detailed Agenda will be circulated before start of the Delegate Session

CHQPresident/Chairman/CHQOfficeBearers/Advisors/CirclePresidents/Circle Secretaries /CWC Members and all Delegates are requested to attend the meeting as per their eligibility and the schedule.

B. Sistrumar

(S.Sivakumar) General Secretary

Note: The Delegates are strictly to be elected as per the provisions of the Constitution of AIBSNLEA i.e., **One delegate per 30 paid members**. The Circle Secretaries / Circle Presidents/ CHQ Office Bearers/Advisors /CWC Members will be the Ex-officio Delegates. For more details please contact: **Com.C.Duraiarasan**, **OS (South)**, **Mob.No.9445040822 & Com Anand**, **CS**, **Tamil Nadu**, **Mobile no. 9486107595**. The boarding and lodging arrangements for the delegates have been made from 11th March, 2022 to 14th March, 2022. To

- 1. C1.IQ President/Chairman/ CHQ Office Bearers /Advisors /Circle Presidents/Circle Secretaries /CWC Members//Branch Secretaries/ All the Members of AIBSNLEA.
- 2. The CMD, BSNL, NewDelhi-110001
- 3. Director (HR/Finance/EB/CM/CFA), BSNL Board, NewDelhi-110001
- 4. The CGM (BW/EW/Architect)/Sr.GM(SR)/Sr.GM (Pers.)/Sr.GM(Estt.),BSNL Corporate Office, NewDelhi-110001
- 5. All CGMs/BA Heads/Local Area Heads of the BSNL Units.

B. Sisteman

(S.Sivakumar) General Secretary